Top Ten Tuesday: Most Anticipated Debut Novels For 2015

The Book Wars

Top Ten Tuesday

TTT is by the Broke and the Bookish. This week we will be listing our top [insert any number you like] most anticipated debut novels for 2015 … or– in the interest of making this easier– any author we’d like to start reading this year!

Nafiza

I don’t know about debut authors but these are the 2015 releases I’m most looking forward to (I may have used this in another list already):

  1. Lair of Dreams (The Diviners #2) – Libba Bray
    Finally! It seems like I’ve been waiting forever for this book.
  2. Shadow Scale – Rachel Hartman
    I *have* been waiting forever for this book!
  3. Beastkeeper – Cat Hellisen
    I have an ARC of this and I can’t wait to devour it. Initial reviews have been fantastic and I am familiar enough with Cat’s work to be excited about this.
  4. Uprooted by Naomi Novik
    We featured this in a Cover Wars…

View original post 759 more words

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Most Anticipated Debut Novels For 2015

Leave a Reply

